Penn team wins 2015 AAN Neuro Bowl

Team of Penn Faculty and former Penn residents win AAN Neurobowl for the second straight year.


Popular Posts

Contact Information

Department of Neurology
3 Gates, Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
3400 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Frances E. Jensen, MD, FACP
Chair of Neurology

Raymond S. Price, MD
Program Director

Vanna Hing, Residency Coordinator

Telephone: (215) 662-3370