Amy Pruitt recognized for teaching excellence with a 2016 PENN PEARL

Clerkship Director and Vice Chair of Education, Amy Pruitt, was honored by the University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine Class of 2016 medical students for her devotion and passion for medical education. This was the 4th time she has won this award!!


Follow us on Instagram

Contact Information

Department of Neurology
3 Gates, Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
3400 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Frances E. Jensen, MD, FACP
Chair of Neurology

Raymond S. Price, MD
Program Director

Vanna Hing, Residency Coordinator
Telephone: (215) 662-3370