Penn Neurology Residents continue an editorial tradition

The journal Neurology operates a Resident & Fellow Section. This year, Penn residents Pouya Khankhanian and Rachel Gottlieb-Smith were selected to fill two of the six available positions on the Editorial Team.

Pouya and Rachel continue a tradition of Penn Neurology leadership, replacing out-going editorial board members James Siegler and Ingo Helbig.


Follow us on Instagram

Contact Information

Department of Neurology
3 Gates, Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
3400 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Frances E. Jensen, MD, FACP
Chair of Neurology

Raymond S. Price, MD
Program Director

Vanna Hing, Residency Coordinator
Telephone: (215) 662-3370