Drs. Siegler and Do receive awards for Quality and Safety at the 2017 AAN meeting

As we previously reported, Dr. James Siegler (right) and Dr. David Do (second from the right) were selected to receive the American Academy of Neurology Safety & Quality Award. Here they are pictured at the 2017 AAN meeting, shortly after discussing their projects, along with their co-recipients.


Follow us on Instagram

Contact Information

Department of Neurology
3 Gates, Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
3400 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Frances E. Jensen, MD, FACP
Chair of Neurology

Raymond S. Price, MD
Program Director

Vanna Hing, Residency Coordinator
Telephone: (215) 662-3370